Arsanas Restaurant

  • arsanas1
  • arsanas2
  • arsanas3
  • arsanas4
  • arsanas5
  • arsanas6
  • arsanas7
  • arsanas8
  • arsanas9
  • arsanas10
  • arsanas11
  • arsanas12

Essen & Trinken und Restaurants : Gegrillt und Meeresfrüchte

  • Profil

    Fine Dining Restaurant mit wunderbarer Atmosphäre am Strand in Nikiti

    Arsanas Restaurant in Nikiti, Chalkidiki ist der Ort, wo Leute kommen, um Fine Dining mit einer wunderbaren Atmosphäre zu genießen. Wir sind eine griechische/mediterrane Restaurant direkt am Meer mit einem Strand Terrasse.

    AUF DER SPEISEKARTE

    Unsere Spezialitäten sind frische Meeresfrüchte-Salate, Meeresfrüchte Pasta und viele andere Gerichte aus dem Meer sowie traditionelle griechische Fleischgerichte vom Grill. Wir verwenden nur die frischesten natürlichen Zutaten, und unsere Salatsoße sind auch von natürlichen frischen Kräutern aus dem Garten gemacht.

    Der Inhaber und Küchenchef im Restaurant Arsanas, Mihalis, hat ein einzigartiges Konzept erfolgreich eingeführt – Freestyle Küche. Sagen Sie, was Ihr Geschmack ist und Mihalis wird Sie überraschen. Wann Sie in Nikiti sind und auf einen besonderen Abend wollen, kommen Sie zu uns – Arsanas.

  • Photos
  • Karte

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map nicht geladen

    Entschuldigung, unmöglich die Google Maps API zu laden.

  • Rezensionen

    Eine Rezension schreiben

Arsanas Restaurant

  • arsanas1arsanas1
  • arsanas2arsanas2
  • arsanas3arsanas3
  • arsanas4arsanas4
  • arsanas5arsanas5
  • arsanas6arsanas6
  • arsanas7arsanas7
  • arsanas8arsanas8
  • arsanas9arsanas9
  • arsanas10arsanas10
  • arsanas11arsanas11
  • arsanas12arsanas12

Food & Drink and Restaurants : grill and seafood

  • Profile

    Fine dining and wonderful atmosphere right on the beach in Nikiti

    Arsanas restaurant in Nikiti, Halkidiki is the place to come and enjoy fine dining and a wonderful atmosphere. We are a Greek/Mediterranean style restaurant located directly on the beach of Nikiti with a beach patio.

    ON THE MENU

    Our specialties are fresh and seafood salads, seafood pastas and many other seafood dishes as well as traditional Greek meats from the grill. We use only the freshest natural ingredients, even our salad dressings are made from natural fresh herbs from the garden.

    The owner and chef at Arsanas restaurant, Mihalis, has successfully introduced a unique concept – free style cooking. Tell him what your taste is and let him surprise you. If you plan on one special evening when in Nikiti, make it Arsanas!

  • Photos
  • Map

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • Reviews

    Leave a Review